Flickr4Writer Plugin

Tuesday, 15th August 2006 at 19:34 Leave a comment

With three posts (and counting) in one afternoon, I’ll forgive you mistaking me for Robert Scoble, but sadly the content is somewhat less interesting/informed.

Anyhoo, I’ve just installed the Flickr4Writer Plugin, and created me a Flickr account, because until now, i saw very little point in creating an account when it would be a pain in the backside to integrate it with my blog anyway. Thinking about it, it wouldn’t have been that tricky, but it probably would have involved multiple browser windows/tabs which is just messy.

Again, Plugin installation was very simple, and I think I’ll include an image below that i created using a very cunning image generation website.

Einstein

Well, following that success, I think I’ll enjoy the Currently Listening to Plugin again (The novelty will wear off in a week or so, don’t worry!)

I’m currently listening to Breakaway by Kelly Clarkson

There was something else I wanted to blog about, but I might just add that later.

<edit>Well, having started to use flickr more seriously, I’m now only using it to store my photo’s, so this image is no longer on my flickr account. The plugin worked none teh less though</edit>

Entry filed under: Blogging, Humour, Misc., Web, Windows Live Writer.

Currently Listening Plugin for Windows Live Writer Funny 6 Nations Videos and a test for embedding YouTube Clips

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


