Insert Technorati Tags Plugin

Wednesday, 16th August 2006 at 22:22 Leave a comment

The latest plugin I’ve got for WLW is one to insert Technorati Tags into the bottom of a post. I found out about it here, a post by Keyvan Nayyeri which was intended to show how simple it is to produce a WLW plugin. I’m thinking about having a play and creating a very simple plugin to insert the <!–more–> tags into the html after a preset number of words, so that the option excerpt is in a nice place.

Anyhoo, I’ll tell you what I’m listening to, then I’ll try and add some tags, so fingers crossed, this should work:

I’m currently listening to Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) by Green Day

Technorati Tags:

Entry filed under: Blogging, Standards, Web, Windows Live Writer.

Problems with IE7 and del.icio.us toolbar AS Results Day

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


