AS Results Day

Thursday, 17th August 2006 at 14:57 Leave a comment

Well, I got my AS exam results today, and I’m pretty happy with them 🙂 . I got A’s in Computing (only 18 out of 300 marks dropped), Physics & Maths. Then there was a B in Critical Thinking, and another in General Studies A2, and a couple more maths modules that I did poorly in. All in all though, I’m pretty chuffed.

I’m currently listening to Sweetest Thing [The Single Mix] by U2

Technorati Tags:

Entry filed under: Blog, Misc..

Insert Technorati Tags Plugin Got a response about the WLW UI

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


