Me in AOL search

Wednesday, 23rd August 2006 at 22:41 Leave a comment

Just looked at my blog stats, as I’m back a day earlier than expected, and I found one rather humerous result: A referer yesterday visited me after doing an AOL search for rugby posts. I had to have a look, and sure enough, there I am, 10th on the list of none-sponserred links (This was done today, I guess it’ll all change in a week or so). Poor person, as I guess he didn’t get what he wanted, but it made me laugh.

I’m currently listening to Black Horse And The Cherry Tree by K.T. Tunstall

Technorati Tags:

Entry filed under: Humour, Rugby, Web.

Just another test Search Engines and Me

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

More Photos

