Spamalicous

Friday, 6th October 2006 at 21:38 Leave a comment

Well, despite my distinct lack of posting in recent weeks (months/years/centuries), my blog does seem to be getting more popular. With spammers at least. AKISMET is pulling out more and more spam comments (51 in the last few days alone). Granted my overall stats haven’t changed much (ie. still low, but with a few people looking at the feed (one of whom is me)), but they do peak when I mention key topics such as Windows Live Writer and Windows Vista, both of which i have just done. Tagging with Technorati seems to help to, but most of my hits seem to be random google searches (thus i had a look at me in search engines a while back). Anyhoo, I’ll just add me tags, then I’ll be off.

 

Technorati Tags:

Entry filed under: Blog.

Increasing my post count Google Acquires YouTube for $1.65bn

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Flickr Photos

More Photos

